New Committe

SN# M.No. Member Firms Mobil Number Tel Phone E-mail Authorised Representative EC Member

SOCIETY OF CONSULTING ARCHITECTURAL & ENGINEERING FIRMS

(SCAEF), NEPAL
( 2020-2021)
1 M14 Iteco Nepal (P) Ltd. 9851075836 4106885 tuklal@gmail.com Er.Tuk Lal Adhikari President
2 M 99 Sitara Consult Pvt. Ltd. 9851013173 5520630 sitaraconsult.np@gmail.com Er. Krishna Prasad Sapakota
3 M 109 ECoCoDE Nepal Pvt Ltd. 9851130538 5011116 adhikareeprakash@gmail.com Er. Prakash Adhikaree General Secretary
4 M 145 Full Bright Consultancy (P) Ltd. 9851094066 4468749/4468118 thakur@fbc.com.np Er. Thakur Prasad Sharma Joint Secretary
5 M 150 Homeland Engineering Consutancy (P) Ltd. 9851149350 14232034 homeland.engg.consultancy@gmail.com Er. Govinda Dev Adhikari Treasurer
6 M 38 MEH Consultants (P) Ltd. 9851035743 4477385 govinda.tamrakar@mehconsultants.com Er. Govinda Tamrakar Member
7 M82 North Star Engineering Consultant (P) Ltd. 9851050385 5535302 sharwanthapa@gmail.com Er. Shrawan Kumar Thapa Member
8 M 114 Unique Engineering Consultncy Pvt. Ltd 9851132811 5549332 unecnepal@gmail.com Er. Umesh Chaudhary Member
9 M 118 Paragon Engineering Consultancy & Research Center Pvt. Ltd. 9851170501 5530600 ourparagon2009@gmail.com Er. Narayanhari Rijal Member
10 M 205 DE-FORT 9851054400 5544086 de-fortno@ntc.net.com Ar. Kicha Chitrakar Member
11 M207 Engineers World (P) Ltd. 9851132310 9851132310 erworld70@gmail.com Er. Pdama Oli Member

Past President

12 M1 East Consult (P) Ltd. 4383785 info@eastconsult.com.np Late. Ishwor Raj Onta Past President
13 M7 CEMAT Consultants (P) Ltd. 9851023921 5539891 cemat@wlink.com.np Er.B.S.Malla Past President
14 M3 MULTI Disciplinary Consultants (P) Ltd. 9851025400 5525076 badan@multinepal.com Er.Badan L. Nyachhyon Past President
15 M16 BDA nepal (P) Ltd. 9851021726 4440364 bdanep@gmail.com Er.Ram B. Shrestha Past President
16 M5 SILT Consultants (P) Ltd 9851020711 4487598 k.kunwar@silt.com.np Er.Keshav Kunwar Past President
17 M2 Nepalconsult (P) Ltd. 5520231 nc@mos.com.np Late.Keshab Man Amatya Past President
18 M62 Sustainable Infrastructure Development Foundation (SIDeF) 9851066908 4481538 hrs@sidef.com.np Dr Hare Ram Shrestha Past President
19 M4 Architects Collaborate (Nepal) Pvt. Ltd 9851068097 5526315 rtacnepal@gmail.com Ar.Rajesh Thapa Past President